Maree Oranmore FC

Founded 2005

Co. Galway

Executive Committee

Maree Oranmore FC Committee 2019/20


David Watterson    087-6744158

Vice Chairperson:

Wesley Coyne

Joint Hon Secretaries:

Martin Horgan   087-9806489

Brian Geraghty    085 1333516

Hon. Treasurer:

Niall McBride     086-4045006

Assistant Treasurer:

Gary Loughlin

Adult Mens Officer:

Dominic Delany     087-2481235

Boys Academy Officer:

Ross Melville

Girls Academy Officer:

Brian Murray

Competitive Girls Officer:

Tony Jordan     087-2400628

John Brogan     087-9050696

Competitive Boys Officer (U-11 to U18):

Martin Horgan     087-9806489


Martin Horgan     087-9806489

Club Fundraising Officer:

Tom Reddington    087-2302986

Facilities Development:

David Raftery (Development Officer)   087-9825136

Ordinary Executive Members

Sean Horsman    085-1340677

Paul McCarthy     087 6871202 (Football For All)

Fergus Kelleher (Facilities Finance)

Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play